How Can I Delete My Telenor App History?

What is a pinger account?

Pinger is a VoIP operator that creates mobile applications for Android and iOS devices that allows you to send and receive free messages as well as make and receive phone calls..

Is TextNow safe?

We believe this app is not safe for students to use without adult supervision. We created this parent guide because there are reports of predators using the TextNow app to target victims, if your child uses this app they can be in danger.

How can I cancel easypaisa app?

Following steps will help the sender in cancelling the transaction: Easypaisa user dials *786# >>> Select option No. 6 ‘my account’ >>> Select option No. 5 ‘cancel send mobile’ >>> Enter the mobile number of the receiver >>> Enter the PIN number and the transaction will be cancelled.

How can I deactivate my easypaisa account on Telenor?

How To Delete Easypaisa AccountVisit your nearest Telenor S&SC or Telenor Franchise or Tameer Bank Branch with a copy your CNIC.Customer will be asked to fill out an account closing form.Meanwhile, your account can only be closed after verification from you.

How do I delete Live me?

How Do I Delete My Account? Please note that due to security reasons, you must send your registered information along with a screenshot of your profile page to Support@liveme.com to terminate your account. After it is done, you will no longer be able to log in or view your previous broadcast recordings.

What is a Connect account?

What is a Connect Account? A Connect account allows for a user to have access to Connect Online. Note: A Connect Role must be created prior to creating a Connect account so that the access can be managed. … Login ID: The Account holder’s username.

What is the purpose of live Me?

Live.me is a social platform that allows users to connect with others and earn virtual goods which can be exchanged for prizes, rewards and cash.

Is Zepeto really a tracking app?

Now the question is: Does Zepeto have the ability to track or monitor their users? The answer is no. We all know how disturbing this kind of story, especially if it involves everyone’s internet safety. However, it turns out that this whole thing is just a rumor that started in a group chat and spread to Twitter.

How do I permanently delete my account?

Just go to their delete account page, enter your user ID/nickname and password, and click on “Delete Account”. That’s it! Account deletions are permanent, so make sure you really want to delete your account before clicking that “Delete Account” button.

How do I permanently delete call recordings?

Delete a Single RecordingNavigate to Calls → Call Log and locate the call with the recording you wish to delete.Click the Edit button on the left side of the call.In the call detail panel that opens, select the Voice Analysis tab.Click the Delete button and select your preferred file type.More items…

Does Live me cost money?

Payments are tendered by Live.me to creators through Paypal, and broadcasters can cash out a maximum of $600 per day. While Coins can be acquired by users for free — by referring friends to download the Live.me app, for instance — they are most frequently purchased. In the U.S., 69 Coins can cost roughly $0.99.

How do I permanently delete a website?

Delete your siteOn a computer, open new Google Sites.On the site you want to delete, click More .Click Remove .To permanently delete your site, empty your Google Drive trash.

How do I permanently delete my like app?

How to Delete Like App Account?Open Like app and log into your account.Tap on your profile which is at the top left corner of your phone.Click on setting at the bottom of the page and select the “Delete account” option.Click on Next. … Select the “Account Related” option and under the contact, enter your email.More items…•

What happen to live Me?

OPW – Feb 27 – Live.me has been removed by Google Play store as part of the broader action against Cheetah Mobile, their parent. See Android Police article. This action means people who already have the Live.me app can’t pay.

Can TextNow number be traced?

I would say that it is possible to track a textnow number owner if they’ve signed up on any social media sites or any other website with their textnow number.

How do I delete my connect account?

To delete your CONNECT account, please contact Customer Support. Note: Deleting the CONNECT account will remove all the associated services along with files or data stored in any application running on that account.

How do I remove a network connection?

If you have any questions regarding the Service or your account, or if you would like to cancel your account, please contact our Customer Service team using the information supplied through the “Contact Us” link on the Site. Assignment.

What is Telenor Connect account?

My Account Setting up your CONNECT account is quick and safe, and also allows you to add multiple numbers to the same account for your convenience. Your CONNECT account will now become your Digital ID for use across many of Telenor’s services, including the My Telenor App (available on iOS and Android).

Can I delete my Shein account?

Shein officially does not provide users with an easy way to delete their accounts. … Thus, users have to request Shein to remove the account for them. Users need to send an email to ‘data@shein.com’ in order to delete their accounts.

How can I delete my GP app history?

Open your device’s Phone app .Tap Recents .Tap More. Call History.Tap More. Clear call history.When asked if you want to delete your call history, tap Ok.

Can I delete my Amazon account and open a new one?

Closing your account and creating a new one is the only way to erase your Amazon purchase history. However, you can “archive” some of your orders to make them less visible in the list of previous purchases. This is an unusual step to take.

How can I delete my Telenor account?

How do I delete my account?Simple please go follow below steps:In Mobile App: Go to My Account → Settings → Deactivate Account & Delete my data.In Web browser: Menu → Settings → Deactivate Account & Delete my data.Just a heads up – once we deactivate your account, all your ads will become inactive too.

How do I delete text free?

TextFree ‘Settings’ Tap ‘Get Help’ (Android devices) or ‘Support’ (iOS devices) Tap ‘Close Account’ Tap ‘Continue to Close Account’

How do you delete old messages?

This is how you can save messages, and delete old messages:Open the SMS app.Tap the three dots button in the top right.Go to Settings > Storage.Tick “Delete old messages” and in the drop down menu below, set the limit on the number of messages each conversation can have.

What is easypaisa account?

Written: Mar 2010. Reading Time: 2 minutes. easypaisa Mobile Accounts are virtual bank accounts and work just like a normal bank account. Once an easypaisa Mobile Account is opened, users can go to any of the thousands of easypaisa shops in Pakistan to deposit or withdraw cash from their easypaisa Mobile Account.

Who App Delete?

To delete your account, go on the ‘Me’ on the bottom menu and select the Settings icon in the top left hand corner. You then tap on “Support” > “Close Account”. Your account won’t be displayed anymore or be able to be accessed by any users.

How do I clear my Myjio app?

This app supports both Android and iOS….These 4 Simple Steps Will Let You Clear the JioChat History on AndroidStep 1: Open the App. … Step 2: Go to the Settings. … Step 3: Clear the history. … Step 4: That’s It!

Is Likee app safe?

There are no age restrictions when signing up to the app. The app can feature inappropriate content, including suggestive language & violence. You CANNOT make an account private. In the safety settings ‘Hide Location’ & ‘Hide my Videos in Nearby’ are automatically set to public by default.

How can I withdraw money from easypaisa?

3. How do I withdraw money from my Easypaisa mobile account?Easypaisa now offers ATM cards to all customers to withdraw cash from their Easypaisa mobile account. … Users can visit any Easypaisa merchant and withdraw money from their Easypaisa mobile account.More items…